17 placed as Incharge SPs

Government has ordered placement of 17 Deputy Superintendents of Police (Selection Grade) as Incharge Superintendents of Police (SPs).
According to the order, the officers, who were placed as Incharge SPs were  Dawood Ayoub, Perbeet Singh, Mushtaq Ahmed, Naresh Singh, Aftab Ahmed Sheikh, Raj Kumar, Sheikh Faisal Qayoom, Khalid Amin, Sanjay Kumar Parihar, Mubbasher Hussain, Ifroz Ahmed, Mushim Ahmad, Mohammad Anwar-ul-Haq, Shaheen Wahid, Sonam Dechen, Masroor Ahmed Mir and Mukesh Kumar Kakar.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.