47 doctors shifted

Government today ordered transfers and postings of 47 doctors of Directorate of Health Services, Kashmir with immediate effect.
According to the order, Dr Fozia Ali, Medical Officer (MO) has been transferred from PHC Zadibal to PHC Khrew Pampore, Dr Zohra Jabeen (MO) from TB Demonstration Centre (Srinagar) to SDH Charar-e-Sharief, Dr Huma (MO) from SDH Charar-e-Sharief to TB Demonstration Centre (Srinagar), Dr Salma Naseem (MO) from DH Budgam to NTPHC Sathoora (Tral, Pulwama), Dr Jamsheeda (MO) from SDH Charar-e-Sharief to DH Budgam and Dr Wasia Bashir (MO) from PHC Raiyar to PHC Konibal (Pampore).
Dr Shabnum Ara (MO) has been transferred from PHC Pooshkar to NTPHC Abhama (Pulwama), Dr Kulsum Bano (MO) from PHC Khrew to PHC Zadibal, Dr Bilquis Jan (MO) from DH Shopian to DH Pulwama, Dr Varinder Singh (MO) from PHC Mulgam to PHC Fatehgarh, Dr Shakeel-ur-Rehman (MO) from SDH Pattan to SDH Chadoora, Dr Syed Tufail (MO) from SDH Chadoora to SDH Pattan, Dr Shagufta Farooq (MO) from DH Bandipora to DH Budgam and Dr Abida Hayat (MO) from PHC Kilam to PHC Qaimoh.
Dr Javaid Iqbal (MO) has been transferred from PHC Qaimoh to PHC Wuyen (Pulwama), Dr Bashir Ahmad (MO) from PHC Larnoo to PHC Shangus (Anantnag), Dr Fayaz Ahmad Malik (MO) from PHC Shangus to PHC Larnoo, Dr Gulshan Akther (MO) from SDH Kokernag to PHC Kherpora (Anantnag), Dr Muzaffar Ahmad (MO) from PHC Kherpora to SDH Kokernag), Dr Akthera (MO) from PHC Akingam to PHC Shangus and Dr Safia Akther (MO) from PHC Shangus to PHC Akingam.
Dr Irshad Ahmad Kuchay (MO) has been transferred from Police Hospital (Srinagar) to CHC Rajpora, Dr Parvez Salam (MO) from CHC Rajpora to Police Hospital Srinagar, Dr Irshad Shah (MO) from JKAP 11th Battalion to DH Budgam, Dr Khalid Parvaiz (MO) from IRP 3rd Battalion to PHC Chuntimulla, Dr Muneeb Iqbal (MO) from PHC Chuntimulla to IRP 3rd Battalion, Dr Abdul Rashid Kuchay (MO) from SSP Railway Office (Kashmir) to PHC Sangerwani (Pulwama) and Dr Sofia Bashir (MO) from JKAP 13th Battalion to DH Budgam.
Dr Farhat Rashid (MO) has been transferred from DH Budgam to JKAP 13th Battalion, Dr Rabia Goni (MO) from DPL Budgam to SDH Charar-e-Sharief, Dr Razia Akther (MO) from SDH Charar-e-Sharief to DPL Budgam, Dr Rehana Rafiq (MO) from JKAP 12th Battalion (Zewan) to PHC Aripal (Pulwama) and Dr Yasmeen Iqbal (MO) from Labour Department to NTPHC Doudbugh (Block Kreeri).
Dr Shamsunisa, Dental Surgeon (DS) has been transferred from PHC Gondipora to PHC Kichwari (Budgam), Dr Dilnawaz Mumtaz (DS) from PHC Kichwari to PHC Gondipora, Dr Rahila (DS) from PHC Raiyar to DH Budgam, Dr Firdousa Akther (DS) from DH Budgam to PHC Raiyer, Dr Amit Paul Singh (DS) from PHC Nagri to PHC Gund Gushi (Kupwara), Dr Fayaz Ahmad Malik (DS) from PHC Gund Gushi to PHC Nagri, Dr Rubina Rashid (DS) from School Health Kulgam to PHC Katrasoo (Kulgam) and Dr Khalida Akther (DS) from PHC Katrasoo to School Health Kulgam.
Dr Peerzada Mohd Shafi (DS) has been transferred from PHC Sirhama to PHC Chattergul (Anantnag), Dr Amar Jyot Kour (DS) from PHC Chattergul to PHC Sirhama, Dr Peer Farhat (DS) from PHC Sagam to SHC Larkipora (Anantnag), Dr Shagufta Maqbool (DS) from SHC Larkipora to PHC Sagam, Dr Alia Irfan (DS) from MMC Watlar to DH Ganderbal and Dr Salma Yaseen (DS) from DH Ganderbal to MMC Watlar.