57 police personnel promoted

Police Headquarters (PHQ) has promoted 57 personnel of Ministerial Executive cadre in Jammu and Kashmir Police.
An order has been issued here today by Director General of Police, K. Rajendra Kumar.
As per the order one Sub-Inspector, six Assistant Sub-Inspector, eight Head Constables and 42 Selection Grade Constables have been promoted.
The promotees included SI (M) Rehina Akhtar, ASI (M) Lalita Kumar, ASI (S) Javaid Ahmed, Showkat Ahmed, Mushtaq Ahmed, Shabirf Ahmed Dar and Abdul Wahid Shah. Head Constables (M), Masarat Nabi, Artshid Ahmed, Dazi Kumari, Arshid Hussain, Neelam Tikoo, Abid Ahmed, Zahoor Ahmed and Romesh Chander, Selection Grade Constables (M), Janak Raj Mohammad Hussain, Ghulam Hassan, Surinder Kumar, Manisha Rani, Fayaz Ahmed Mir, Rakesh Kumar , Lakshman Kumar, Hilal Ahmed, Mohammad Yousuf, Manzoor Ahmed, Farooq Ahmed, Javaid Ahmed, Manzoor Ahmed, Feroz Ahmed, Subash Chander, Kewal Singh, Mohammad Shafi, Rakesh Singh, Vinod Choudhary, Sanjay Sharma, Ranjit Singh, Shiraz Ahmed, Ghulam Nabi, Sunil Dutt, Mohammad Iqbal, Sanjay Kumar, Rakesh Kumar, Peer Aiyaz Ahmed, Nana Ji Pandit, Fayaz Ahmed, Sham Lal Kalia, Mukhtar Ahmed,Abdul Rashid Pandit, Mushtaq Ahmned, Neeraj Sharma, Sanam Kumar, Neelam Singh, Mohammad Shakeel, Satvir Singh, Sanjay Kumar and Sohan Lal.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.