ABVP Jammu University Unit declared

New Delhi, November 24


New ABVP Jammu University Unit today declared by North India Universities Incharge of ABVP, Dinesh Chauhan at Jantar Mantar inside the campus.

Speaking on the occasion, Dinesh said that ABVP always fights for the rights of the students. And the newly constituted unit of ABVP Jammu University will solve the various problems that the student community of JU is facing currently in hostels and in the campus.

Pulkit Churungoo was nominated as the President of the ABVP Jammu University Unit, Raver Parihar as Secretary, Daleep Singh as Convener, Shiv Pandotra, Rimshah Ali Khan, Shubham, Ramneet, Mukul, Parshant as vice Presidents.

Dheeraj, Suiyash, Gurvinder, Aman, Sudershan, Nirmal and Akshay as Joint Secretaries and Naresh as office Secretary Supriya Lakhotra as Girls Incharge

Hemant as S.F.D incharge, Nikhil Think India and cultural activities in charge, Mayank as UG courses incharge and Tsering, Nitish, Rahul, Akhil, Sanjeev, Aman, Ayush, Rohit, Uttam, Chandan, Rakesh, Anshul, Ajay, Rohit, Akshdeep, Neeraj, Abhishek, Honey, Kartik, Akash as department wise incharge Amit, Hitender, Raman, Aradhana, Akhil, Rahul, Piler, Tushar, Akash, Kushal, Satinder and Raghav as Executive Members.

Other prominent persons present on the occasion were Ganesh Kunde ABVP Jammu Mahanagar Organising Secretary, Abhinav Pandotra State joint Secretary, Deepak Gupta Jammu Mahanagar Secretary.


Recommended For You

About the Author: editor