ABVP Unit Bhadarwah holds meet

A meeting of Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) unit Government PG College Bhadarwah was held in college premises under the leadership of Kuljeet Shan State Joint Secretary (J&K).  Executive members of ABVP unit Govt.PG College and large number of students participated in the meeting. On the occasion Kuljeet Shan declared the ABVP Unit of PG College Bhadarwah. Vishal Manhas was appointed as President, Vishal Dutt as Secretary beside Pawan Kotwal, Jeet Sahrma and Arjun Singh Kotwal  were appointed as vice Presidents.   Sanjay Nath, Netish Sharma, Shivam Chandel and Nischal Sharma were appointed as joint Secretaries, Ankush Parihar as Executive Member,  Rahul  Kumar was appointed as cashier.   Kuljeet Shan said that ABVP will always stand for national cause and will fight for welfare of the students.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor