Adrash Bal Niketan High School elects body

Newspoint Bureau
Kishtwar, May 28
The general body of the Managing Committee of the Adrash Bal Niketan High School Kishtwar (Social Institution) today elected its body and unanimously elected Ramesh Chander Sen as president of the committee again for another term.
In a meeting held here in the office of the principal of the Adarsh Bal Niketan High School Kishtwar under the chairmanship of Kewal Krishan Sharma retired Principal.
On the occasion, Ramesh Chander Sen thanked all the members and assured to come up there expectation for taking the institution to its logical end and hope for the cooperation and support of the members in the process.
Other member of Managing committee who were elected as Ramesh Chander Sen, president, Roshan Lal Parihar, vice president, Rajesh Chander Sharma as secretary.
The executive members were Vinod Bhandari, Swami Raj Parihar , Hans Raj Bhutyal, Madan Bhandari, Rajinder Wazir, Inderjeet Singh Sen, Rajinder Kumar Sen , Raj Pal Singh.
Other members who were present on the occasion included Kewal Krishan Sharma, Krishan Sharma, Anil Parihar, Bansi lal, Des Raj Bhagat, Jeewan Lal Sharma, Jagdish Raj Sen, Akshay Sharma, Raj Kumar Badyal and others.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Editorjknews