AJKLTF announces its Reasi Unit

Newspoint Bureau
Reasi, June 9
All Jammu, Kashmir and Ladakh Teachers Federation (AJKLTF) affiliated with Akhil Bhartiya Rashtriya Shaikshik Mahansang (ABRSM) today announced its Reasi unit.
In a meeting held here under the chairmanship of state vice president Pardeep Kumar and state secretary Manjeet Singh at Reasi wherein they announced its Reasi unit.
Narinder Kumar was unanimously elected as newly district president, Jugal Kishore Sharma, Surinder Kumar and Rajinder Kumar vice presidents, Annie Raghuvanshi female vice president, Brahm Dutt Sharma district secretary, Bansi Lal Shastri and Daleep Kumar joint secretaries, Rajay Kumar cashier, Ashok Kumar Sharma organising secretary, Kashmir Singh press secretary, Ramashwar, Daleep Singh, Manzoor Hussain and Naresh Kumar as executive members.
All the delegates from different zones of District Reasi participated in the meeting and discussed on various organizational issues. Newly elected president, Narinder Kumar assured the executive body that he would work hard to work as per the expectations of the organization and teaching community of Reasi.
Manjeet Singh state secretary who is the incharge of District Reasi stressed on regular monthly meetings and appealed the teaching community to come forward to improve the aspects of Education system.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Editorjknews