Akash Chopra elected new BJYM district president

Bhartiya Janta Yuva Morcha (BJYM) elected Akash Chopra its new district president of RS Pura. The election was made in a function held today wherein large numbers of party workers were present.

Minister of PHE, Irrigation and Flood Control Sham Lal Chaudhary, Member of Parliament (MP) Jugal Kishore Sharma and state president of BJYM Ajay Magotra were among those present on the occasion.

Speaking on the occasion, the Minister Sham Lal Chaudhary congratulated Akash Chopra for his election as district president. He said Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) would be strengthened with election of Akash Chopra as district president of BJYM.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor