Ashish Sharma nominated as District President

Newspoint Bureau
Jammu Tawi, May 26
An impressive function was organised by BJP District President Jammu west Ayodhya Gupta at Kachi Chawani, Jammu, in which BJP State Secretary Sanjay Baru, State President BJYM Dr Suresh Ajay Magotra, Prabhari All Morchas Munish Sharma, were present. Dr Suresh Ajay Magotra in consultation with BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma and Prabhari All Morchas Munish Sharma, announced the nomination of Ashish Sharma as District President BJYM District Jammu West. Sanjay Baru said that youth is backbone of the party and BJYM is best platform to get one self educated about the ideology, principles and work culture of the organisation. He said that whatever the youth learns, finally decides his or her future and hence they need to adopt good culture, social values etc.
Munish Sharma said that Yuva Morcha is working dedicately to reach youth of the state. He further said that BJP is the only party where youth can comfortably work to lead society towards prosperity.
Others who prominently spoke on the occasion includes Karan Sharma, Munish Khajuria, Ajay Vaid all State Vice President BJYM. Others who were present on the occasion were Sanjeev Sharma, District General Secy. Ajay Manhas, Rahul Vaid, Er. Lalit Raina and Abhishek Slathia.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor