BJP held ‘Vikas Sushasan Sankalp Rally’ at Gandhi Nagar

In order to propagate various aspects of the functioning of Modi Government, BJP’s Gandhi Nagar unit held a “Vikas Sushasan Sankalp Rally” here at Nai Basti, Gandhi Nagar.
BJP State president and MLA Sat Pal Sharma, MLA Gandhi Nagar, Kavinder Gupta, MP Jammu-Poonch, Jugal Kishore Sharma, MLC Charanjeet Singh Khalsa, State vice president, Yudhvir Sethi, State general secretary, Harinder Gupta, District president, Jammu, Baldev Billoria, were present on the occasion.
While speaking on the occasion, BJP State president gave details of the ongoing projects and the initiatives being taken by the Central Government and highlighted the works done by the State Government in the last 10 months.
While addressing the huge gathering, Kavinder Gupta said that with the installation of BJP Government at the Centre and in State as well, the time started to change and very rapid but sustainable developmental activities have been witnessed by one and all in every sphere of life.
“The agenda of the Modi Government is clear and sacred and it doesn’t discriminate with any section of the society and moreover committed to reach out to the masses so that the benefits of the various welfare schemes launched by the Central Government can be given to the needy”, he added.
Assuring the people, Kavinder Gupta said that BJP is committed to protect the rights and glory of Jammu and the projects being shelved by the pervious NC-Congress Government are taken up on priority and will be completed in a time bound and transparent manner.
Jugal Kishore Sharma highlighted the various achievements and the welfare schemes launched by the BJP Government. Chander Mohan Sharma and State president, Mahila Morcha, Poornima Sharma also addressed the rally. Vinay Gupta presided over the function and Surjeet Chowdhary presented the vote of thanks.
Brig Anil Gupta, Vikram Randhawa, Pt Ashok Khajuria, Raj Rani Jamwal, Jaideep Sharma, Varinder Jeet Singh, Arvind Gupta, Tarsem Chowdhary, Vikas Sharma, Parshotam Sharma, Ankush Gupta, Harbans Chowdhary, Sharda Devi, Monika Khosla, Sudershan Trilochan, Rekha Mahajan, Gurmeet Randhawa, Priya Jaral, Shallu Gupta, Kulbir Charak, Rajat Gupta, Perminder Singh, Vijender Dutta, Vijay Manhas  were prominent among others present on the occasion.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.