BJP Kissan Morcha State team constituted

Spread the love

BJP Kissan Morcha State President Rajinder Singh Chib, in consultations with BJP State President & MLA Sat Sharma (C.A.) and Morcha Incharge Munish Sharma, has constituted State team of Kissan Morcha.

This team has Chuni Lal Sharma, Raghunandan Singh, Mohan Prashar, Satish  Bharti, Capt. Daya Ram Sharma, Ram Lal Sharma, Surjit Ram Pal and  Abdul Jabar Parrey  as Morcha State Vice-Presidents.

Capt. Kasturi Lal Sharma and Sunil Dutt Sharma has been nominated as Morcha State General Secretaries.

Rachhpal Singh, Rumal Singh, Harbans Lal, Yashpal Sharma, Ch. Nazir Hussain Gujjar, Sansar Singh, Gulab Singh Salaria and Arun Nehru has been nominated as State Secretaries.

Ashok Sharma has been nominated as Treasurer and Baldev Singh as Joint Treasurer, Ajit Singh is Publicity Secretary and Swarn Singh is Joint Publicity Secretary.

Darshan Kumar has been nominated as Social Media Incharge and Dhian Singh as Joint Social Media Incharge, Capt. Raghubir Singh is Office Secretary and Vinay Kumar Sharma is Joint Office Secretary.

Those nominated as State Working Committee Members include Capt. Mohd. Bashir, Mangal Singh Chib, Manmohan Hernia, Attar Singh, Madan Lal, Mohan Dev Sharma, Jasbir Singh Somera, Capt. Onkar Singh, Ajeet Kumar, Manmohan Singh, Manish Kotwal, Rajeev Pandoh, Manzoor Ahmed Ganai, Abdul Rasheed Lone and Gulam Ahmed Malla.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Editorjknews