BJYM organized ‘Signature campaign’

Newspoint Bureau
Jammu Tawi, December 6
BJYM today organized a ‘Signature Campaign’ under the leadership of BJYM District President, Akash Chopra in the presence of District President Brijesh Rana agains the corruption, black-money & demonetisation in Hanuman Mandir, Main Bazar, R S Pura.
The campaign was organized under the direction of BJYM State President, Dr Suresh Ajay Magotra. During campaign, PHE Minister, Sham Lal Choudhary was the chief guest. Addressing during campaign, PHE Minister, Sham Lal Choudhary said that demonetization aims at ending corruption, black-money and fake currency. A common citizen may have faced some inconvenience during bank transaction but has stood with the PM in his noble cause for the nation, he said.
The minister said that PM Narendra Modi has displayed his commitment towards fulfilling the election promise of ending corruption and black money with his decision of demonetization. Although, the opposition parties are trying to mislead the people on the issue of demonetization but they have failed as people supported the move despite facing hardships. Talking about the campaign, Akash Chopra said, under the able guidance of Dr Suresh Ajay Magotra, BJYM launched the campaign by penning down his signature after writing “I support demonetization”, which was followed by signing by a large number of people from different walks of the life.
On the occasion, Akash Chopra said that said that the decision of the Narendra Modi Government on demonetization has received overwhelming response from the people as they are convinced about the objective of taking this historic initiative. He said that the motive of launching ‘Signature Campaign’ is to highlight the advantages of demonetization and the need to shift to e-banking. He announced that the similar signature campaigns will be organized in each district in the coming days.
Others who were present on the occasion included Sat Pal Pappi, Harbhajan Pammi, Mandal Pardhan R S Pura, Natharam, Mandal Pardhan Miran Sahib, Devinder Sharma, Jasbir, Lucky, Jasbir Samotra, Naveen Bharti, Adtiya Gupta, Jitendra Singh, Jai Bharat, Parth Mahajan, Amit Sharma, Vikas Mahajan, Ahuti Sharma, Chachu Omi, Rampaul Gupta, Anil Kumar and others.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor