BJYM to take mega bike rally to welcome Amit Shah

Newspoint Bureau
Jammu Tawi, April 25
State BJYM under the leadership of its state president Dr Suresh Ajay Magotra holds a meeting of BJYM state team and district presidents in context of BJP national president Amit Shah’s visit of the state.
The meeting was also addressed by BJP state general secretary Pawan Khajuria and All Morchas Incharge and vice-chairman JAKFED Munish Sharma. BJP state secretary and incharge BJYM Sanjay Baru and co-incharge Bhanu Jasrotia were also present on the occasion.
Prior to meeting, a two minute silence was also observed as a tribute to the CRPF personnel who martyred yesterday in maxiosts attack in Chhattisgarh. Addressing the meeting, Khajuria said that it is a matter of pride for Yuva Morcha that the State BJP have given the responsibility of holding bike rally to welcome our National President to BJYM, and I am very confident that the way Yuva Morcha is working from the very first day Dr. Magotra have taken the responsibility on his shoulders, this rally will be a big success. He also discussed some of the ethics, rules and organizational aspect to organized and managed the bike rally. Speaking on the occasion, Dr Magotra first congratulated his team for getting this historic opportunity to welcome National President of BJP and said that we all should feel proud to organize this bike rally for one of the gem of our Party, he said that after winning back to back elections in assembly and local bodies this is his first tour of a state and he chooses our State, we will welcome him with pride and show the love of Youth of our State for him as an present for doing a lot of hard work and playing a big role for the strong upliftment of our party in all the corners of our country. Others who were present on the occasion included BJYM state general secretary Vikas Choudhary, Karan Sharma, Ajay Vaid, Adv Ramneek Singh, Bilal Parray, Adv Gurdev Thakur, Shrey Sethi, Sunny Sangotra, Vikas Samyal, Ajay Manhas, Rahul Vaid, Narinder Singh, Sourabh Jain, Ahhishek Slathia, Er. Lalit raina, Hari Om Sharma and others.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor