Congress workers celebrates win at Uttarakhand

Spread the love

To mark the victory of party at Uttarakhand and revocation orders of Governor Rule in the state, the jubilant activists of Youth Congress distributed sweets and danced with elation on the tune of drum beating.
Youth Congress Loksabha President Advocate Vinay Sharma, Loksabha General Secretary Advocate Rajeev Gupta, Youth Congress Hiranagar Assembly President Romy Sharma and number of other excited activists congratulated each other, sharing sweets and broke into song and dance minutes. Vinay Sharma said that Attorney general told Supreme Court that Harish Rawat government has won the trust vote in Uttrakhand. Recalling the win as victory of people and truth said that it has proved that it is the victory of not just Congress, but also of truth and constitutional legacy. Nishi Kant, Jugal Kishore Bali, Rakesh Sharma, Neelu Verma, Rachpal and many others were present on this occasion of joy.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Editorjknews