Declare Pakistan a Terrorist State: Team Jammu

Newspoint Bureau
Jammu tawi, November 29
Condemning terror attack at Army Camp Nagrota, Team Jammu today paid tributes to the soldiers who attained martyrdom during the fierce fire-fight and demanded declaration of Pakistan as Terrorist State.
In an emergent meeting of the Team Jammu, which was held here today under the leadership of Zorawar Singh Jamwal, Chairman of Team Jammu, to pay tributes to the soldiers and observed two-minute silence, as a mark of respect for the martyrs. Members also prayed for early recovery of injured soliders.
Speaking on the occasion, Zorawar Singh Jamwal said that terrorist attacks in Jammu and Kashmir were going unabated only due to cross-border terror funding by Pakistan and there was need to that Union Government should initiate a diplomatic exercise to have that country declared a terrorist state. In his address, he also pointed out today’s another incident that took place in Ramgarh sector in International Border in Samba district, where in alert BSF troops detected an infiltration bid by armed terrorists from Pakistan and neutralized them in an encounter thereby saving the lives of innocent civilians.
“Such infiltration attempts by armed terrorists from across the border are pointer to the fact that Pakistan is hell bent to unleash reign of terror in the state especially in Jammu region by targeting nationalist forces,” said Chairman Team Jammu and added that “the time has come to expose Pakistan before international community.”
Lambasting Pakistan for funding the terror organizations and continuing to provide support in running their training camps across the border, the other members of Team Jammu in their respective addresses regretted that Pakistan government was supporting and patronizing terror groups involved in spreading bloodshed and destruction in Jammu and Kashmir.
They said that it was high time to isolate Pakistan at international level because it has been established that this country was exporting terrorism to India.
Among others who spoke during the meeting included Surinder Sharma, Sanjeev Kumar Sagar, Anil Kumar, Sachin Singh, Sunil Raipura, Pradeep Baloria, Vikas Gupta, Rajesh Chandan, Vicky Gupta, Rajesh Kapoor and Bobby Singh.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor