DGP’s special award for meritorious wards of police personnel

Newspoint Bureau
Jammu Tawi, April 21
Jammu and Kashmir Police today sanctioned grant of DGP’s special reward for the wards of serving Police personnel who have secured above 80% marks in the annual examination of class 10th and class 12th during the academic session 2015-16 out of Central Police Welfare Fund.
The wards of the serving police personnel included Junaid Ahmad Bhat, Sakshi Rani, Tahir Farooze Aga, Tabasum Firdous, Touseef Mehmood, Anish Kumar, Rahila Rashid, Suhail Ahmad, Muneeb Showkat, Bandhana Bansal, Danish Gull and Mukhtar Hussain Khan.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor