District Level Inter-school speedball competition concluded

Newspoint Bureau
Jammu Tawi, April 22
District level Inter-School Speedball competition of District Jammu under 14 and under 17 boys and girls concluded at Green Filed Ground Gandhi Nagar.
The competition was organized by the Department of Youth Service and Sports under the chairmanship of Madan Lal, Joint Director Youth Service and Sports and under the supervision of Sukhdev Raj Sharma, DYSSO Jammu. During competition 12 students of different institutions took part.
Under-14 boys and girls in SOLO Youvraj Singh (DCM) Vrinda Gupta (DPS) Single Aditya Pawar (BHMPS) Muskaan Mahajan (DPS) Doubles Kavish Tikku and Uhay Sharma (BHMPS) Kanika Dewan and Adhay Gupta (DPS) Relay team boys Gurvansh Choudhary, Mayank, Sanjeev, Chain Singh (DHSS) Realay team girls Suhani, Mannu, Roshni, Nandhani(MFHS).
Under-17 boys and girls in SOLO Raghav Bral (DCM) Amreen Iqbal (DPS) SINGLE Amritanshu Raina (St.Xavi) Uditi Verma (JMPS) Doubles Ajay Singh and Meherban Singh (DHSS) Alpesha Gupta and Pratha Gupta (DPS) Relay Team Boys Hanish Mehra, Ayush Thappa, Prakesh Singh, Madhav Mahajan (NEMHS), Chain Singh (DHSS) Realay team girls Blossom Gupta, Pinky Singh, Kalpana, Sania,(GMS).
The matches were officiated by Gurbachan Singh and Amolak Singh.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor