District President Brahman Sabha frames committee

In exercise to powers of constitution / By Laws of Shree Brahman Sabha Kathua, the newly elected President Rajni Kant Sharma held a meeting at Brahmin Sabha to frame the committee.
As part of the meeting, President Rajni Kant Sharma nominated several members to streamline the working and uplift to Brahman Samaj Kathua, and have cordial relations with different Communities/ NGO’s, to promote social harmony among all casts and creeds. In the presence of Sabha members, he nominated Ashok Kumar Sharma as General Secretary, Pitamber Sharma as Vice-President, Hari Saran Sharma as Vice- President, Yog Raj Sharma as Organising Secretary, Deepak Prasher as Office Secretary, Manuj Kesar as Public Secretary and Surinder Sharma as Cashier.
The members of the sabha greeted all newly elected members by garlanding. On the other hand, all the newly appointed members while addressing the gathering thanked the members for showing confidence and assured of dedicating themselves for the uplift of of Brahmin community and other sections of the society.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor