First DDC Election Results declared : Click to read

Counting of votes polled in the District Development Council (DDC) elections in Jammu and Kashmir is under way in all 20 districts. The polling was held over eight phases beginning November 28 and ending on December 19. Stay with JK Media for all the latest updates:

NC candidate Mehmooda Nisar from Kaprin Shopian Constituency won the DDC Seat.