Five officers allotted districts, two transferred

Newspoint Bureau

Jammu Tawi, February 2

DIG Jammu Samba Kathua range Ashkoor Wani today allotted districts to five inspectors while three others were transferred. They were asked to take their charge with immediate effect.

According to reports, Inspector Suresh Kumar, Rajeshwar Singh, Satish Kumar, Raghuvir Singh has been shifted to Jammu. Sushil Kumar has been sent to Kathua.

Meanwhile Inspector Kulbir Singh has been transferred to Bishnah from kathua, Ajit Singh from DPL Jammu to Samba District.

Satwinder Singh has been sent to Kathua from GO Mess.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.