Hupkwondo teams leave for School National

Newspoint Bureau
Jammu Tawi, December 21
The 20-member State Hupkwondo teams today left for participation in the 62nd National School Games Under-19 boys and girls to be held at Indore in Madhya Pradesh from December 24 to December 29. The teams, sponsored by the Department of Youth Services and Sports (DYSS), were flagged off by Deputy Director (Central), Mirza Hussain amidst interaction with the participants and officials. Officials accompanying the team are Raman Sharma and Sandeep Kour. It was for the first time the DYSS has sponsored the state team in Hupkwondo event, a handout issued here today informed.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor