ICC World Twenty20: India’s 15-man squad announced; MS Dhoni to lead, Manish Pandey ignored

The Board of Cricket for Control in India (BCCI) on Friday announced squads for ICC World Twenty20 as well as upcoming Asia Cup 2016.

Here is the complete 15-man squad:

MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinjkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Shami


Recommended For You

About the Author: editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.