JK Gun Dealers Association elects office bearers

Jammu and Kashmir Gun Dealers Association (JKGDA) on Saturday held a meeting in which all the members of association participated and discussed the further strategy for the up-liftment of the association at Hotel Fortune Inn Riviera.

The members in the meeting unanimously elected new office bearers of the association which included Devinder Sharma as President, Manohar Singh as Senior Vice-President, Sumit Dusgotra as Vice-President, Vikram Dusgotra as Gen Secretary, Gurvinder Singh Khalsa as Joint Secretary and Nischit Khajuria as Treasurer.

Whereas Karan Dusgotra, Sanjay Sharma, Rajesh Gupta, Javed Shah, Satish Sarma, Tony Singh,

Satinder Pal Singh and Uday Pal Singh were elected as Executive Members of the Association.

Speaking on the occasion, President Devinder Sharma said that he would fight for the up-liftment of the trade and  “Our aim is to make all stake holders of the trade united and work together to bring prosperity though innovative technologies and services,” says Devinder Sharma, president, Jammu and Kashmir Gun Dealers Association (JKGDA).

He assured them of accountability and do work for betterment of trade as well as association.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor