JKNPP announces office bearers

Newspoint Bureau

Jammu Tawi, May 11

Balwant Singh Mankotia State President JKNPP in consultation with Harsh Dev Singh Chairman JKNPP has appointed and announced the following office bearers for strengthening the party at ground level, in a function organized at Party Head quarters in Jammu today.

On the occasion, Mankotia appointed Joginder Singh Jamwal as Zonal President (Akhnoor, Khour, Raipur Domana, Marh and Nagrota), Rakesh Kumar Seth as Block President Bhalwal, Paul Singh Langeh as Vice President Bhalwal and Rahul Sharma as Block Secretary Bhalwal.

Meanwhile, Ramesh Lal from RS Pura and Sahil Jamwal from Nagbani joined Panthers Party in the function.

The new office bearers were directed by the Party President to constitute the respective Zonal and Block committees within two weeks.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor