Mission Slim Possible, The Ultimate 45 days challenge season 2 ( 1st Week Topper Mr. Tarun Goswami From Stronger Team )

Management Head Mr. Rohit Verma briefed that Mission Slim Possible, The Ultimate

45 days challenge season 2 ( 1st Week Topper Mr. Tarun Goswami loss with 6.77% ,

2nd Mr. Udit Goswami 6.70% & 3rd Mr. Manminder Singh Bali 6.42% Iron Rush

“Mission Slim Possible” – The ultimate 45 days challenge. Verma briefed that

Mission Slim Possible is going to be launched from 15th of January to 29th Feburary

2016 and the management has decided that non members have not to worry as they

can also get an opportunity to participate. He added that winner of this competition is

awarded with a cash price of Rs. 21000 & mementoes. Rohit Verma also added that

during the competition, participants will divide into teams with individual team

trainers who guided them properly about fitness and also introduce new fitness

activities which were never done before anywhere in our state. He said our trainers are

well trained, Mr. Anil Kumar & Mr. Arun Singh Charak , Mr. Anil is a professional

fitness trainer and also a cricketer & , Mr. Arun is a professional Kick Boxing Player.

Rohit Verma briefed that Iron Rush Management work hard day & night to provide

every type of health assistance to its esteemed members and they also give free health

consultations to non members. The brand ambassador of Iron Rush Mr. Puspinder

Bharti has a fan like personality among the youth who want to make their career in

fitness industry as Mr. Bharti himself very popular in fitness industry; he had won

titles like Mr. India, Mr. J&K, Mr. Chandigarh, Mr. Mohali, Mr. Punjab and much

more. Mr. Bharti is the only one from our J&K State in fitness industry who proved

himself not only at national level but also at International level as he represents India

during Mr. Asia Competition held in the year 2015 at Japan and got his place under

top 5. The others who were present during press conference Ishant Gupta, Anil

Kumar, Pushpinder Bharti, Rohit Verma,Manjeet Singh, Arun singh charak, , Priya

Manocha,C.P Singh,Akshy Sharma,Rajan Gadotra,Jaskaran Singh & Karan Agarwal


Recommended For You

About the Author: editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.