Sat lauds role of BJYM during Amit Shah Pravaas

Newspoint Bureau
Jammu Tawi, May 1
BJP state president Sat Sharma today lauded the role of BJYM to welcome national president Amit Shah and said that the bike rally taken by the BJYM to welcome Amit Shah in the city of temples was a historic one, I congratulate each and every activist of Yuva Morcha and especially the BJYM state president Dr Magotra who led from the front and taken this show to historic heights.
He was speaking while chairing the state BJYM meeting here wherein Sat Sharma said that I have a big hope from the Youth brigade of the party and the way Dr. Magotra is working the day is not far when every Youth of the state will work for BJP. Sat also lauded some of the achievements of State BJYM in recent time and said he is always ready to give any kind of support to the Youth brigade for the expansion the organization at ground level.
On the occasion Khajuria congratulated State BJYM for the bike rally and said that Yuva Morcha under the leadership of Dr. Magotra had made a history and these type of big show are more expected by State BJP from the young and energetic team of BJYM in near future.
Dr Magotra on the occasion said that it is only because of the trust and guidance of the State BJP, we are able to do this type of bike rally, he lauded the role and dedication of each and every activists of Yuva Morcha who burn their mid-night oil for the successful conduct of this show. Dr. Magotra also congratulated all the BJYM activist and said that it will not be possible without their role and hardwork, he also thanked State BJP and especially the Party President Sat Sharma who always play a very supportive role for BJYM.
Others who were present on the occasion included BJP state general secretary Pawan Khajuria, BJYM state president Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra. BJYM national vice-president Aijaz Hussain, BJYM national executive and incharge Jammu & Kashmir Gourav Pandey, BJP state secretary and incharge BJYM Sanjay Baru, Karan Sharma, Ramneek Singh, Ajay Vaid, Shrey Sethi, Ajay Manhas, Vikas Samyal, Jeevan Sharma, Sunny Sangotra, rahul Vaid, Anshul Gupta CA and others.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor