Sat nominates Morcha Presidents, District Prabharis

Spread the love

BJP State President Sat Sharma (C.A.) has nominated Dr. Davinder Kumar Manyal (MLA) as State President of BJP Anusuchit Jaati Morcha (SC morcha) and Sadiq Khan as State President of BJP Minority Morcha.

Similarly, Sat Sharma also nominated Prabharis for nine Districts of Kashmir.

Dr. Drakshana Andrabi has been nominated Prabhari for Srinagar district, Khalid Jahangir for Ganderbal district, G.M. Namthali for Budgam district, Sofi Yousuf for Anantnag district, Dr. Ali Mir for Kulgam district, Nazir Ahmed Raina for Shopian district, Ashraf Azad for Pulwama district, Sardar D.D. Singh for Baramulla district and Ashraf Rishi has been nominated as Prabhari for Bandipora district.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor