Sat Sharma starts developmental works at Rajpura Magotrian

Newspoint Bureau
Jammu Tawi, April 21
State President BJP and Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA), Jammu West Sat Sharma (CA) along with residents of Rajpura Magotrian, officials of various departments and political activists started up gradation works of lanes at Lane number 27 of Ward 33. While addressing the gathering, MLA and State President, Sat Sharma said that this step will give a major boom to the infrastructure level and such works are going to be priority in the places where there is a dire requirement as in many places the works of sewerage system and laying of water pipes are over and those areas need immediate attention.
He said a proper plan has been chalked out with the officials of ERA and Jammu Municipal Corporation (JMC) and they have also been directed to immediately prepare estimates and start works so that public inconvenience could be avoided.
He stated that his mission to bloom Jammu West as a model Constituency also needs support from the masses and he expected that each and every residents of the Constituency will help in promoting the noble cause so that in coming times, a clean and green Constituency could be built in order to provide an excellent aura for the masses.
He also stated that he is committed to provide every possible service to all the residents at their door steps and said that he will work tirelessly to achieve the mission of building Jammu West as the best Constituency of not only Jammu and Kashmir but whole India. The works will be done under the supervision of ERA (Economic Reconstruction Agency) and JMC (Jammu Municipal Corporation) at an estimated cost of 20 lakhs and numerous by-lanes will be covered under the construction works at Lane 27 of Rajpura Magotrian. Sharma also toured adjoining areas as well with the officials and residents in order to listen to the grievances of the masses and immediately directed the officials to solve them. The locals also thanked him for solving their grievances in no matter of time. Ex En ERA PHE Manish Bhat, Ex En ERA Sewerage Rakesh Gupta, Ex EnJMC Prabodh Sharma, SHO Ashwani Sharma, District President Ayodhya Gupta, Mandal President Jeet Angral, JE BK Raina, JE PHE Sanjeev Sharma and several others were also present.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor