SEECC(A) nominates state body members

In a meeting, State Executive body of SEECC(A) held under its state Chairman Amar Nath Thakur nominated fourteen Members of all cadres of Education Department to the state executive body.
A Six members state executive body of SEECC was unanimously elected on 17-04-2016 at Jammu and to give due representation to all cadres fifteen nominated members are O.P katoch principal state coordinator , Chaman Lal Principal , Incharge Leh & Kargil districts, Sushma Avtar State president Female Cell, Jyoti Kumari Provincial president Jammu as state Vice president Female Cell, Gulam Hassan Headmaster I/c Chenab Vally, Yograj Singh Sr. Lecturer state advisor, Aswani Sharma lect. Cashier, Taramani Lecturer organisor, S. Parveen Singh and Sudershan Singh Lecturer as Secretaries , Hem Raj Lecturer Stage Secretary, Mohd Sadiq Additional Stage Secretary, Ram Murti Sr. Asstt Additional Secretary, Puran Chand Peon as Member, A state level executive Body of Incharge school education officers and lecturers (ISEOLF) was also nominated in which Ajay Sapolia and Mohd Hafiz Principals as Sr. Members, K.K Badyal Incharge Kashmir Division, Manzoor Khan ZEO Vice Chairman Kashmir division, Mohd Rafiq Wani lecturer as organizer.
All other members of gazzetted Cadre of SEECC (A) would also be the nominated members of (ISELOF).
Kuldeep Singh PEM as Chairman, Rahul singh sambyal, as president and Bharat Bhushan as Gen Sect have been made as provincial Body, Office bearers of SEECC -A.
Speaking in the meeting, Amar Nath Thakur said that he has taken up the regularization issue of all gazzetted cadres with then advisor to governor, Parwez Dewan, Education Minister Naeem Akhtar, Commissioner Secretary School education Shaleen Kabre many times. He said a delegation of SEECC (A) would shortly visit Srinagar to pursue the regularization issue and discuss it in detail with Education Minister and Commissioner Secretary as has been agreed by them during the meetings in Jammu before Darbar move.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor