State Roll Ball team leaves for Nationals

State Roll Ball team today left for participation in the 12th Mini (under-17) National (boys) Championship being held at Kollam in Kerela from August 12 to August 14.
Selected by the Roll ball Association of J&K, the team earlier underwent a fortnight-long coaching camp held at Skating Rink of MA Stadium, here. Earlier, the team was given send off by Manager Indoor Complex, Satish Gupta and member State Sports Council, Krupali Singh.
The Team: Bhavnesh Bhardwaj, Paras Andotra, Raghav Sharma, Sankait Sasan, Manvijay Slathia, Aruver Sharma, Rishav Gupta, Nishchit Sharma, Adishwar Sharma, Ansh Sundan, Abhayveer Singh and Rishav Sharma. Suresh Kumar and Daman Rakwal accompanied the team as coach and
manager respectively.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor