Sukhbir Badal announces nine more candidates of party for 2017 elections

Chandigarh, November 27
The Shiromani Akali Dal President and Punjab Deputy Chief Minister Sukhbir Singh Badal today announced 9 more candidates of the party for the coming assembly election of 2017.
In a statement released from the party head office here today, the SAD President Mr. Badal said that the remaining candidates will also be declared shortly.
Candidates announced today are Suba Singh Badal from Jaitu constituency, Darbara Singh Guru (retd IAS) from Bassi Pathana, Teerath Singh Mahla from Bagha Purana, Jagdeep Singh Nakai from Mansa, Mohammad Owais from Malerkotla, Gulzar Singh (kabaddi player) from Dirba, Gobind Singh Longowal from Sunam, Bibi Mohinder Kaur Josh from Sham Chaurasi and Dr Nishan Singh from Budhlada constituency.

Recommended For You

About the Author: editor