Transfers and Postings in Jammu Kashmir

The Government has issued orders of transfer and postings of 32 Incharge Executive Engineers in the Power Development Department.

Madan Lal, awaiting orders of adjustment has been placed as I/C XEn in Electric Division (ED) Kathua; Anil Kachroo I/C XEn has been shifted from Electric Division-III Jammu to IT&C Division Jammu; Romesh Raina awaiting orders of posting, placed to Elect Div -III Jammu; Suman Bharti to project Div , JPDCL Udhampur; Ram Lal awaiting orders of adjustment has been sent to JKPDC.

I/C XEn Dewan Chand Sharma has been posted to STD -Doda, Neeraj Amla to S&O Division JKPTCL vice Suman Gupta; Aftab Ahmed Khan to Planning Div -I, JPDCL Jammu; Neel Kanwal Singh from IT&C Div Jammu to JKPDC; Sat Pal and Thakur Dass awaiting orders of adjustment sent to JKPDC; Jarnail Singh from STD Doda to Project Division Jammu, Altaf Hussain Sheikh to ED-Kishtwar vice Gopal Singh who has been sent to ED-II Jammu; Surjeet Singh TO to Chief Engineer ( T) Jammu has been shifted to TLMD -II (Gladini); Vikas Anand from CVPPPL to Central Workshop, JPDCL Jammu; Kuldeep Kumar Delia from Central Workshop to JKPDC; Surinder Kumar to STD-I, JPDCL Jammu while Suman Gupta from S&O Div JKPTCL Jammu to PMU Jammu.

Mohd Shafi, I/c XEn ED-Kathua has been shifted to Division-I , JKPCL; Maqbool Hussain Naik from ED-Shopian to JKPCC Jammu; Ajay Kumar Koul to the office of CE (T) Jammu as TO; Yash Pal to JKPDC, B N Bhandari from Planning Div-II to ED-Vijaypur, Javaid Ahmed Waza to ED-Bandipora; Munir Hussain from ED-Bandipora to ED-Sumbal, Rouf Ahmed Bhat to Planning Div-I, KPDCL; Lenin Kumar Kundu to STD -I KPDCL; Mohd Ayub Khawaja from JKPDC to TLMD-IV Jammu; Ravi Kant Kalsotra from TLMD-IV to the office of CE (T) JKPTCL vice Ghulam Hassan Wani who has been sent to JKPDC while I/C XEn Sheikh Rashid Ahmed has been shifted from Purchase Circle-II KPDCL to TLMD-IV, JKPTCL Srinagar.